Where have I been?

That is a very good question.

Like most people I know, this season has come upon me very quickly and I appear to be busier that normal in past years! My work have given me lots of extra things to do before the Christmas break and with that and the advent of many Christmas drinks and parties in the evening, my poor blog has been languishing with no new content. So I will try to do better, that may indeed be one of my NewYear’s Resolutions as I think I will have literary resolutions in 2013.

So I’ve not gone, just been swamped in tinsel. I also love Christmas jumpers and wish I had this collection…

Christmas Jumpers

 

COMING SOON – My Top Picks to look out for in 2013!

Leave a Reply

