You Are A Shark! Spineless Classics

You are a Shark

Growing up I was completely addicted to Choose Your Own Adventure books and would get them from the local library whenever I had the chance. Spineless Classics have now turned them into posters!  This is the Edward Packard story You Are A Shark, first published in 1985 so highly likely to be one I’ve already read. I think this would make an awesome gift for a bookish teenager and I’d have loved to have this on my wall. Definitely a slice of my childhood!

Leave a Reply

