Coming Soon: Shadow of Night!

The Discovery of Witches by Deborah Harkness was my favourite book of 2011, it was an epic in it’s greatness. So thanks to the lovely people at Headline I have a copy of Shadows of Night the second book in the All Souls Trilogy to review. I’ll be reading that shortly, I’ve been saving it for some sunny days as I always savour the best books for when I can really indulge myself! And who knew we’d have such a lovely summer, albeit for the few days it’s forecast.

So I wanted to share this cool video of author Deborah Harkness doing a walking tour around London pointing out the places that feature in Shadow of Night! It looks a lot colder when this was filmed!

 

BUY ME! Shadow of Night (All Souls Trilogy 2)

Leave a Reply

