W… W… W… Wednesdays

There is a nice little meme hosted over on Should Be Reading that I am becoming quite addicted to. So here is Wednesday 27th offering…

So all you have to do is answer the following three questions:

1. What are you currently reading?

I am reading The Boy Who Could See Demons by Carolyn Jess-Cooke. The jury’s out on this one. I bought it thinking it was fantasy which it isn’t really, but I’m still reading it so that must be a good sign!

2. What did you recently finish reading?

I recently finished reading a manuscript for a friend that I’m not allowed to talk about. So that’s a bit of a rubbish answer isn’t it!

3. What do you think you’ll read next?

Hopefully The War of the Wives by Tamar Cohen when it’s out. I loved The Mistress’s Revenge dark and compelling and completely fantastic.

Thank you Should Be Reading for hosting this meme!

Leave a Reply

