W… W… W… Wednesdays

There is a nice little meme hosted over on Should Be Reading that I am going to try and mention every week from now on. Will be interesting to see how well I do.

So all you have to do is answer the following three questions:

1. What are you currently reading?

I am currently reading The Book of Summersby Emylia Hall which is a beautiful and evocative book, you are swept into the story of Erszi and her wonderful Hungarian summers.

2. What did you recently finish reading?

Various Pets Alive and Deadby Marina Lewycka. I loved A Short History of Tractors in Ukranian so review coming soon on the latest offering from Marina!

3. What do you think you’ll read next?

I have some homework to read for work but other than that I’m looking for some good suggestions. HELP ME! I need books!

Thank you Should Be Reading for hosting this meme!

Leave a Reply

