W… W… W… Wednesdays

There is a nice little meme hosted over on Should Be Reading that I thought I would take part in today. I love things like this, it’s the lister in me, I really love a good list. Worrisome.

So all you have to do is answer the following three questions:

1. What are you currently reading?

Well I’m currently reading Apocalypse Cowby Michael Logan and it’s hilarious. I can’t put it down. I also can’t walk through the park at night anymore. You’ll understand why if you read it or read my review on it’s way tomorrow!

2. What did you recently finish reading?

Black Heart Blue by Louisa Reid. This is a fantastic little book, moving and sad, tragic and so beautifully written. Review on it’s way.

3. What do you think you’ll read next?

Either Miss Marple – The Thirteen Problems by Agatha Christie as it’s been a while since I’ve had my Christie fix. Or One Moment, One Morning by Sarah Rayner for my book group. I’m slightly dreading this though as it’s a book about grief and think I might need to save it for when no one else is around!

Thank you Should Be Reading for hosting this meme!

Leave a Reply

