Wishlist Monday

This is a brief post on two books that have caught my eye over the weekend. The first is 13 Women of the Otherworld by Kelley Armstrong. I’ve never read anything by Armstrong before but the name is setting off alarm bells ringing in my head. I doubt I can just pick this one up however as it looks like it’s the finale in a series. But it’s beautiful and that has made me want it! The second is the collection Under My Hat by various geniuses including Neil Gaiman and Garth Nix. This is a very iconic image, the bubbling cauldron and makes me want to own it immediately. Two great looking books I will have to make shelf space for!

 

    

Leave a Reply

