40 Day Book Challenge

I think it’s a really fantastic way to celebrate that the Book Whisperer has done with her 40 day book challenge. If I’m not reviewing I plan to join in on some of the days, and wish Boof a very happy birthday in October.

I had planned to start on Day 7 but my list of my favourite YA books was so long that I had to give up, there was never going to be a clear winner!

So today is Day 9: A Favourite Crime Fiction Book

Also a terribly difficult category to find myself in and crime can be in so many different genres that’s is a tough call to make. So I’ll base it on my favourite detectives which are Sherlock Holmes and Miss Marple, there’s just no messing with a classic. And as I have recently purchased the below, in beautiful brown leather and gold, it’s going to be that!

Leave a Reply

