I’m taking part in the Transworld Dan Brown Summer Reading Challenge!

So I have decided to take part in the Transworld Summer Reading Challenge hosted on Between the Lines. This seems like such a fun idea and what with the weather being nice its time to get out in the garden! Im also hoping it will provide a lively discussion with other people in the blogsphere! So my choices are:

1. If I Stay by Gayle Forman

2. Prep by Curtis Sittenfeld

3. 61 Hours by Lee Child

4. Bryant & May on the Loose by Christopher Fowler

I’ve already read The Lost Symbol so its not on my list but is the Symbol of this challenge! Can’t wait to crack on and get reading! Let me know if you’re doing any of the same books as me!

2 thoughts on “I’m taking part in the Transworld Dan Brown Summer Reading Challenge!

  1. Hope you’re enjoying the challenge – I’ve read and reviewed my first title (Amberville by Tim Davys – I recommend it!) and am now onto my second. 🙂

    Best of luck with your challenge!

Leave a Reply

